Board of Governors

Kyle BowmanKyle Bowman
Representing Pitt Township

Fred FeichterFred Feichter
Representing Mifflin Township

Rob McClureRob McClure
Appointed by the joint township at large

Roberta SiglerRoberta Sigler
Representing Crane Township

Beth SmithBeth Smith
Representing Salem Township

Dennis VaughnDennis Vaughn
Appointed by the joint township at large

Leadership Team

CEO Ty ShaullTy R. Shaull, MBA
President and Chief Executive Officer

Marty GreyMartha McKinley Gray, BSN, RN, JD
Vice President of Patient Care Services & Risk Manager

Alan Yeates Alan Yeates
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Valerie SchalkValerie Schalk, RN, BSN
Vice President of Operations & Quality

Ann KemerleyAnn Kemerley
Senior Director of Marketing & Public Relations

Kendra NoyesKendra Noyes
Senior Director & Practice Administrator

John CaldwellJohn Caldwell
Senior Director of Business Development

Tammy GrovesTammy Groves
Senior Director of Human Resources