Dr. Kyle Park Appointed to Hospital Board

Apr 25, 2017

Dr. Kyle Park has been appointed to the Wyandot Memorial Hospital Board of Governors by the Joint Township Hospital District Board of Trustees to represent the community at large.

He fills the seat vacated last year by N. Scott Cisar, MD, who had served on the board for 33 years, and meets the requirement of having a physician among its membership.

Dr. Park retired from private practice as a family physician in 2015 after caring for patients in the area for more than 36 years. A specialist in pathology, he continues to serve as the Medical Director of the Laboratory at WMH.

The physician and his wife Soog reside in Upper Sandusky. 

Other members of the Board of Governors are Kyle Bowman, Fred Feichter, Dan Kilgore, Beth Smith and Dennis Vaughn.